My studio space at Zona230

Standard

After having moved out of Brussels, travelled for 10 months in South America, Australia and India, here I am taking the first steps of a new life in Barcelona.

At the beginning of march, I moved into a new studio space.

The studio is called Zona230 (check out the blog! More photos!), We are a group of 5 artists: 3 printmakers, a painter and myself.
It is like starting a new job with new colleagues,  new space, new atmosphere. And it is very exciting for me. I feel there is a good vibe and it seems like there is going to be a lot work done. Sharing a space is also sharing a passion, sharing inspirations, getting feedback and motivating one another.

Leave a Reply

